Sorry Announce Debut Album '925', Share New Single More

Jon Stickler 24 January 2020

Photo: Sam Hiscox Sorry have announced their debut album.

Following a string of one-off singles, '925' is scheduled to arrive on March 27 via Domino Records. North London best friends Lorenz and Louis O’Bryen, joined by drummer Lincoln Barrett and Campbell Baum on bass, co-produced the record with James Dring.

Alongside the announcement of the record, the band have shared the artwork, tracklist and a booming, energetic new single, More, which follows the previously released Right Round The Clock. Check out the new track's accompanying video, which Lorenz directed alongside Jasper Cable-Alexander.

The band will hit the road in February for previously confirmed headline dates in the UK. They also take over London's Village Underground in May. Tickets are on sale now.


'925' tracklist:

1. Right Round The Clock
2. In Unison
3. Snakes
4. Starstruck
5. Rosie
6. Perfect
7. As The Sun Sets
8. Wolf
9. Rock 'n'Roll Star
10. Heather
11. More
12. Ode To Boy
13. Lies (Refix)

Sorry Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Tue February 04 2020 - LEICESTER Cookie
Wed February 05 2020 - CAMBRIDGE Portland Arms
Thu February 06 2020 - BEDFORD Bedford Esquires
Sat February 08 2020 - LIVERPOOL EBGBs
Sun February 09 2020 - EDINBURGH Sneaky Pete's
Tue February 11 2020 - YORK Fulford Arms
Wed February 12 2020 - HEBDEN BRIDGE Trades Club
Fri February 14 2020 - BATH Moles
Sat February 15 2020 - OXFORD Jericho Tavern
Sun February 16 2020 - READING Face Bar
Thu May 07 2020 - LONDON Village Underground

Click here to compare & buy Sorry Tickets at


Other Sorry stories

Sorry - 925 (Album Review)

Sorry Line Up Spring Release For Debut Album '925', Share Video For New Single Right Round The Clock

Sorry Share Video For B-Side Twinkle

Sorry Post Video For New Track Showgirl

Sorry Share Video For New Single 2 Down 2 Dance

Sorry Share B-Side Lies

More Music News

©2014 All rights reserved.