Dave Chappelle Extends February London Residency

Laura Johnson 24 January 2020

Dave Chappelle has extended his upcoming London residency.

Due to demand, the award-winning American comedian and actor will now also perform at the Leicester Square Theatre between February 16 and 20, in addition to his previously announced shows between February 9 and 13.

Tickets for all dates are on sale now.

Dave Chappelle Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sun February 09 2020 - LONDON Leicester Square Theatre
Mon February 10 2020 - LONDON Leicester Square Theatre
Tue February 11 2020 - LONDON Leicester Square Theatre
Wed February 12 2020 - LONDON Leicester Square Theatre
Thu February 13 2020 - LONDON Leicester Square Theatre
Sun February 16 2020 - LONDON Leicester Square Theatre
Mon February 17 2020 - LONDON Leicester Square Theatre
Tue February 18 2020 - LONDON Leicester Square Theatre
Wed February 19 2020 - LONDON Leicester Square Theatre
Thu February 20 2020 - LONDON Leicester Square Theatre

Click here to compare & buy Dave Chappelle Tickets at Stereoboard.com.

  


Other Dave Chappelle stories

Dave Chappelle Confirms Two New London Shows

Dave Chappelle Tickets For London Leicester Square Theatre Shows On Sale 10am Today

Dave Chappelle Announces February London Shows

Dave Chappelle Announces Two Intimate London Shows For June

Dave Chappelle And Jon Stewart Tickets For Autumn London Dates On Sale 10am Today

Dave Chappelle and Jon Stewart Announce London Royal Albert Hall Dates

More Tour News

©2014 Stereoboard.com. All rights reserved.