Chance The Rapper Cancels Los Angeles Show Due To Clash With Festival Appearance

Jon Stickler 07 October 2019

Chance The Rapper has cancelled an upcoming Los Angeles tour date.

The rapper took to social media to confirm the news, revealing that the January 16 show conflicts with a radius clause attached to his performance on the opening day of Rolling Loud festival in Los Angeles on December 14. He also reassured fans that he's working to reschedule it. In a social media video post, he said:

"The L.A. show scheduled for 2020 is not happening due to a radius clause. Basically, when I rescheduled my tour to spend more time with the family, I scheduled a date that isn't actually doable because I have a different L.A. play. My L.A. show is now Rolling Loud fest at the end of 2019."

The Big Tour is in support of Chance's debut album, 'The Big Day', which arrived earlier this year. He'll be joined on the road by his brother Taylor Bennett and Lil Yachty.

Chance The Rapper Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Wed January 15 2020 - SAN DIEGO California - Pechanga Arena (USA)
Fri January 17 2020 - SAN FRANCISCO California - Chase Center (USA)
Sun January 19 2020 - GLENDALE Arizona - Gila River Arena (USA)
Tue January 21 2020 - DENVER Colorado - Pepsi Center (USA)
Thu January 23 2020 - AUSTIN Texas - Frank Erwin Center (USA)
Sat January 25 2020 - DALLAS Texas - American Airlines Center (USA)
Sun January 26 2020 - HOUSTON Texas - Toyota Center (USA)
Tue January 28 2020 - NASHVILLE Tennessee - Bridgestone Arena (USA)
Wed January 29 2020 - ATLANTA Georgia - State Farm Arena (USA)
Thu January 30 2020 - CHARLOTTE North Carolina - Spectrum Center (USA)
Sat February 01 2020 - LOUISVILLE Kentucky - KFC Yum! Center (USA)
Tue February 04 2020 - CLEVELAND Ohio - Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse (USA)
Thu February 06 2020 - DETROIT Michigan - Little Caesars Arena (USA)
Sat February 08 2020 - NEW YORK New York - Madison Square Garden (USA)
Mon February 10 2020 - BUFFALO New York - Keybank Center (USA)
Wed February 12 2020 - TORONTO Ontario - Scotiabank Arena (Canada)
Thu February 13 2020 - MONTREAL Quebec - Bell Centre (Canada)
Fri February 14 2020 - BOSTON Massachusetts - TD Garden (USA)
Tue February 18 2020 - WASHINGTON District Of Columbia - Capital One Arena (USA)
Wed February 19 2020 - PHILADELPHIA Pennsylvania - Wells Fargo Center (USA)
Thu February 20 2020 - PITTSBURGH Pennsylvania - PPG Paints Arena (USA)
Sat February 22 2020 - KANSAS CITY Missouri - Sprint Center (USA)
Mon February 24 2020 - MILWAUKEE Wisconsin - Fiserv Forum (USA)

Click here to compare & buy Chance The Rapper Tickets at Stereoboard.com.

  


Other Chance The Rapper stories

Chance The Rapper Cancels North American Big Tour

Chance The Rapper Shares Video For Hot Shower Featuring DaBaby and MadeinTYO

Chance The Rapper Reschedules North American Big Tour To 2020

Chance The Rapper Postpones North American Tour To Spend Time With Family

Chance The Rapper - The Big Day (Album Review)

Chance The Rapper To Support New Album 'The Big Day' With Fall North American Tour

More

©2014 Stereoboard.com. All rights reserved.