Celine Dion Adds Second Manchester Date To Courage World Tour

Jon Stickler 04 October 2019

Celine Dion has added an extra Manchester date to her 2020 Courage World Tour.

Due to demand, the Canadian vocalist will double up at Manchester Arena on September 5, the day following her previously announced show at the venue. 

The UK and Ireland leg of the tour will also include shows in Birmingham, Glasgow, Dublin and London, following an extensive run across mainland Europe.

Tickets for all UK and European dates are on sale now.

Celine Dion Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Thu May 21 2020 - PRAGUE 02 Arena (Czech Republic)
Sat May 23 2020 - LODZ Atlas Arena (Poland)
Mon May 25 2020 - KRAKOW Tauron Arena (Poland)
Thu May 28 2020 - ANTWERP Sportpaleis (Belgium)
Sat May 30 2020 - ANTWERP Sportpaleis (Belgium)
Tue June 02 2020 - ZURICH Hallenstadion Zürich (Switzerland)
Fri June 05 2020 - ZAGREB Arena Zagreb (Croatia)
Sun June 07 2020 - BUDAPEST Laszlo Papp Budapest Arena (Hungary)
Wed June 10 2020 - AMSTERDAM Ziggo Dome (Netherlands)
Fri June 12 2020 - AMSTERDAM Ziggo Dome (Netherlands)
Sat June 13 2020 - AMSTERDAM Ziggo Dome (Netherlands)
Mon June 15 2020 - VIENNA Wiener Stadthalle (Austria)
Wed June 17 2020 - MUNICH Olympiahalle (Germany)
Fri June 19 2020 - MANNHEIM SP Arena (Germany)
Sun June 21 2020 - COLOGNE Lanxess Arena (Germany)
Mon June 22 2020 - HAMBURG Barclaycard Arena (Germany)
Fri June 26 2020 - PARIS La Defense Arena (France)
Sat June 27 2020 - PARIS La Defense Arena (France)
Tue June 30 2020 - PARIS La Defense Arena (France)
Wed July 01 2020 - PARIS La Defense Arena (France)
Sat July 18 2020 - MONTE CARLO Place du Casino (Monaco)
Wed July 22 2020 - BERLIN Waldbühne (Germany)
Mon July 27 2020 - FLORIANA Granaries (Malta)
Wed July 29 2020 - BUCHAREST TBA (Romania)
Fri July 31 2020 - BEIRUT Beirut Waterfront (Lebanon)
Sun August 02 2020 - NICOSIA GSP Stadium (Cyprus)
Tue August 04 2020 - TEL AVIV Ganey Yehoshua (Israel)
Sat August 22 2020 - STOCKHOLM Friends Arena (Sweden)
Mon August 24 2020 - HELSINKI Hartwall Arena (Finland)
Fri August 28 2020 - OSLO Telenor Arena (Norway)
Mon August 31 2020 - COPENHAGEN Royal Arena (Denmark)

Fri September 04 2020 - MANCHESTER Arena (United Kingdom)
Sat September 05 2020 - MANCHESTER Arena (United Kingdom)
Tue September 08 2020 - BIRMINGHAM Arena Birmingham (United Kingdom)
Wed September 09 2020 - BIRMINGHAM Arena Birmingham (United Kingdom)
Fri September 11 2020 - GLASGOW SSE Hydro (United Kingdom)
Sat September 12 2020 - GLASGOW SSE Hydro (United Kingdom)
Mon September 14 2020 - DUBLIN 3Arena (Ireland)
Tue September 15 2020 - DUBLIN 3Arena (Ireland)
Thu September 17 2020 - LONDON O2 (United Kingdom)
Fri September 18 2020 - LONDON O2 (United Kingdom)

Click here to compare & buy Celine Dion Tickets at Stereoboard.com.

  


Other Celine Dion stories

Celine Dion Tickets For 2020 UK And Ireland Courage Tour On Sale 10am Today

Celine Dion To Bring Courage World Tour To UK And Europe In 2020 - How To Buy Tickets

Celine Dion Shares Three New Tracks From Upcoming Album 'Courage'

Celine Dion Adds Further Dates To US Courage Tour Due To Demand

Celine Dion Announces First US Tour In 10 Years

Josh Groban and Claire Richards To Join Celine Dion At British Summer Time Hyde Park Show

More Tour News

©2014 Stereoboard.com. All rights reserved.