Chance The Rapper To Support New Album 'The Big Day' With Fall North American Tour

Laura Johnson 30 July 2019

Chance The Rapper has lined up a North American tour for this fall.

The American rapper, who recently released his debut album 'The Big Day', will kick off the trek on September 14 at the Chase Center in San Francisco and it's currently set to run until November 10, when it will conclude at Miami Beach Pop.

Tickets go on general sale at 10am local time on August 2.

Chance The Rapper Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sat September 14 2019 - SAN FRANCISCO California - Chase Center (USA)
Mon September 16 2019 - LOS ANGELES California - Forum Los Angeles (USA)
Wed September 18 2019 - SAN DIEGO California - Pechanga Arena (USA)
Fri September 20 2019 - LAS VEGAS Nevada - Life is Beautiful (USA)
Sun September 22 2019 - GLENDALE Arizona - Gila River Arena (USA)
Tue September 24 2019 - DENVER Colorado - Pepsi Center (USA)
Thu September 26 2019 - KANSAS CITY Missouri - Sprint Center (USA)
Sat September 28 2019 - CHICAGO Illinois - United Center (USA)
Wed October 02 2019 - NEWARK New Jersey - Prudential Center (USA)
Thu October 03 2019 - BOSTON Massachusetts - TD Garden (USA)
Fri October 04 2019 - PHILADELPHIA Pennsylvania - Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia (USA)
Sun October 06 2019 - PITTSBURGH Pennsylvania - PPG Paints Arena (USA)
Tue October 08 2019 - NEW YORK New York - Madison Square Garden (USA)
Fri October 11 2019 - WASHINGTON District Of Columbia - Capital One Arena (USA)
Sat October 12 2019 - CHARLOTTE North Carolina - Spectrum Center (USA)
Mon October 14 2019 - TAMPA Florida - Amalie Arena (USA)
Tue October 15 2019 - ATLANTA Georgia - State Farm Arena (USA)
Thu October 17 2019 - NASHVILLE Tennessee - Bridgestone Arena (USA)
Fri October 18 2019 - LOUISVILLE Kentucky - KFC Yum Center (USA)
Sun October 20 2019 - ST LOUIS Missouri - Enterprise Center (USA)
Tue October 22 2019 - DALLAS Texas - American Airlines Center (USA)
Wed October 23 2019 - HOUSTON Texas - Toyota Center (USA)
Thu October 24 2019 - AUSTIN Texas - Frank Erwin Center (USA)
Sat October 26 2019 - TULSA Oklahoma - BOK Center (USA)
Sun October 27 2019 - OMAHA Nebraska - CHI Health Center (USA)
Tue October 29 2019 - SAINT PAUL Minnesota - Xcel Energy Center (USA)
Wed October 30 2019 - MILWAUKEE Wisconsin - Fiserv Forum (USA)
Fri November 01 2019 - DETROIT Michigan - Little Caesars Arena (USA)
Sat November 02 2019 - CLEVELAND Ohio - Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse (USA)
Mon November 04 2019 - TORONTO Ontario - Scotiabank Arena (Canada)
Tue November 05 2019 - OTTAWA Ontario - Canadian Tire Centre (Canada)
Thu November 07 2019 - MONTREAL Quebec - Bell Centre (Canada)
Fri November 08 2019 - BUFFALO New York - Keybank Center (USA)
Sun November 10 2019 - MIAMI Florida - Miami Beach Pop (USA)

Click here to compare & buy Chance The Rapper Tickets at Stereoboard.com.

  


Other Chance The Rapper stories

Chance The Rapper Cancels North American Big Tour

Chance The Rapper Shares Video For Hot Shower Featuring DaBaby and MadeinTYO

Chance The Rapper Cancels Los Angeles Show Due To Clash With Festival Appearance

Chance The Rapper Reschedules North American Big Tour To 2020

Chance The Rapper Postpones North American Tour To Spend Time With Family

Chance The Rapper - The Big Day (Album Review)

More

©2014 Stereoboard.com. All rights reserved.