Madonna Adds Three New London Dates To Madame X Tour Due To Demand

Laura Johnson 28 May 2019

Madonna has extended the UK leg of her Madame X Tour due to demand.

The pop icon will perform at the London Palladium on February 12, 13 and 15, 2020, in addition to her previously announced shows at the venue on January 26, 27, 29 and February 1, 2, 4, 5, 6, 8, 9 and 11.

For a chance to get tickets you must have registered as a Ticketmaster Verified Fan. Tickets for the new dates go on sale at 9am on May 29.

The tour will also head to Paris, New York, Chicago and Los Angeles. Head here for more details about the shows and tickets.

Madonna's tour shares its name with her new album, which will be released on June 14. Head below to watch the recently shared video for one of its singles, Crave.

Remind yourself of Madonna's rich back catalogue here.

Madonna Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sun January 26 2020 - LONDON Palladium
Mon January 27 2020 - LONDON Palladium
Wed January 29 2020 - LONDON Palladium
Thu January 30 2020 - LONDON Palladium
Sat February 01 2020 - LONDON Palladium
Sun February 02 2020 - LONDON Palladium
Tue February 04 2020 - LONDON Palladium
Wed February 05 2020 - LONDON Palladium
Thu February 06 2020 - LONDON Palladium
Sat February 08 2020 - LONDON Palladium
Sun February 09 2020 - LONDON Palladium
Tue February 11 2020 - LONDON Palladium
Wed February 12 2020 - LONDON Palladium
Thu February 13 2020 - LONDON Palladium
Sat February 15 2020 - LONDON Palladium

Click here to compare & buy Madonna Tickets at Stereoboard.com.

  


Other Madonna stories

Madonna Embraces Legacy Of Batuque In Video For Batuka

Madonna Advocates Gun Control In NSFW Video For God Control

Madonna - Madame X (Album Review)

Madonna To Release General Sale Tickets For 2020 'Madame X' UK Dates On June 13

Madonna Shares Powerful Video For New 'Madame X' Track Dark Ballet

Madonna Adds More European Dates To Madame X Tour

More

©2014 Stereoboard.com. All rights reserved.