New Order Announce New Live Album '∑(No,12k,Lg,17Mif) New Order + Liam Gillick: So it goes..'

Laura Johnson 16 May 2019

New Order have a new live album on the way.

'∑(No,12k,Lg,17Mif) New Order + Liam Gillick: So it goes..' is set for release on July 12 and was recorded during the band's performance of the same name at Old Granada Studios on July 13, 2017 as part of the Manchester International Festival.

The album will be available on limited edition coloured vinyl and double CD, with both including a 24-page booklet. Head here for further details and below to listen to the live version of Sub-Culture, which sits just after the halfway mark on the tracklist.

'∑(No,12k,Lg,17Mif) New Order + Liam Gillick: So it goes..' tracklist:

  1. Times Change (Live at MIF)
  2. Who's Joe (Live at MIF)
  3. Dream Attack (Live at MIF)
  4. Disorder (Live at MIF)
  5. Ultraviolence (Live at MIF)
  6. In A Lonely Place (Live at MIF)
  7. All Day Long (Live at MIF)
  8. Shellshock (Live at MIF)
  9. Guilt Is A Useless Emotion (Live at MIF)
  10. Subculture (Live at MIF)
  11. Bizarre Love Triangle (Live at MIF)
  12. Vanishing Point (Live at MIF)
  13. Plastic (Live at MIF)
  14. Your Silent Face (Live at MIF)
  15. Decades (Live at MIF)
  16. Elegia (Live at MIF)
  17. Heart & Soul (Live at MIF)
  18. Behind Closed Doors (Live at MIF)

New Order will headline Dublin's Trinity College on July 7 as part of the venue's Summer Series and the Amphitheatre, Bristol Harbourside on July 18. They've also got a busy summer of festival appearances ahead, including UK stops at Bluedot and Victorious.

New Order Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sun July 07 2019 - DUBLIN Trinity College
Thu July 18 2019 - BRISTOL Harbourside Amphitheatre

Click here to compare & buy New Order Tickets at


Other New Order stories

New Order - ∑(No,12k,Lg,17Mif) (Album Review)

New Order Announce 2020 Miami Residency

New Order Announce Autumn Show At London's Alexandra Palace

New Order Announce Live Album 'NOMC15'

New Order Post Breakdance-Fuelled Video For People On The High Line

New Order Line Up May Release For 'Complete Music'

More Music News

©2014 All rights reserved.