Her's Confirm Second London Date

Jon Stickler 14 March 2018

Her's have announced a second London show due to demand.

Having sold out their date at the Moth Club on May 9, Norway’s Audun Laading and Barrow-born Stephen Fitzpatrick will tackle the Dome in Tufnell Park on October 24. Tickets go on sale at 10am on March 16.

The duo put out their nine-song compilation 'Songs of Her's' last year through Heist or Hit.

Hers Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Wed March 28 2018 - MARGATE Tom Thumb Theatre
Thu April 12 2018 - YORK Fulford Arms
Fri April 13 2018 - LEEDS Brudenell Social Club
Thu April 19 2018 - LIVERPOOL EBGB's
Fri April 20 2018 - SHEFFIELD Picture House Social
Sat April 21 2018 - EDINBURGH Mash House
Thu April 26 2018 - CARDIFF Gwdihw
Fri April 27 2018 - BRISTOL Louisiana
Wed May 02 2018 - BIRMINGHAM Hare And Hounds
Thu May 03 2018 - NOTTINGHAM Bodega Social Club
Wed May 09 2018 - LONDON Moth Club
Thu May 10 2018 - SOUTHAMPTON Heartbreakers
Sat May 12 2018 - OXFORD Cellar
Wed October 24 2018 - LONDON Dome

Click here to compare & buy Hers Tickets at Stereoboard.com.

  


Other Hers stories

Mothers - Render Another Ugly Method (Album Review)

Single Mothers Release Surprise Album 'Through A Wall'

Mothers Release Video For New Track Beauty Routine

Laura Jane Grace And The Devouring Mothers Announce Debut LP, Shares First Single

International Teachers Of Pop Line Up Autumn Dates For Debut UK Tour

Von Hertzen Brothers Line Up December UK Tour

More Tour News

©2014 Stereoboard.com. All rights reserved.