Leon Bridges Returns With Two New Tracks

Laura Johnson 14 March 2018

Leon Bridges has shared two new tracks.

Bet Ain't Worth The Hand and Bad Bad News are the Texan singer-songwriter's first new material under his own steam since the release of his debut LP, 'Coming Home', in 2015. Both songs will feature on his new album, 'Good Thing', which is due out on May 4.

Since then he has racked up numerous collaborations, including tracks with Macklemore and Ryan Lewis, Kacey Musgraves, Nick Waterhouse, and Odesza.

Bridges will return to the UK this summer for a set at Citadel Festival in London.


'Good Thing' tracklist:

  1. Bet Ain’t Worth The Hand
  2. Bad Bad News
  3. Shy
  4. Beyond
  5. Forgive You
  6. Lions
  7. If It Feels Good (Then It Must Be)
  8. You Don’t Know
  9. MRS.
  10. Georgia to Texas

Other Leon Bridges stories

Leon Bridges Releases Video For River

Leon Bridges Streams New Track So Long

Leon Bridges Lines Up Spring Shows In Liverpool And London

Leon Bridges Announces UK And Ireland Autumn Tour

Leon Bridges Releases Video For Smooth Sailin'

Leon Bridges Shares New 'Coming Home' Cut Smooth Sailin'

More Music News

©2014 Stereoboard.com. All rights reserved.