The Slow Readers Club Announce New LP And UK Tour

Huw Baines 01 March 2018

Slow Readers Club have announced a UK tour to accompany their new LP.

‘Build A Tower’ is out on May 4, with shows in Cardiff, Southampton, Leeds, Manchester, Newcastle, Hull, Nottingham, Wolverhampton, Norwich, London and Stoke planned either side of its arrival. Tickets are on sale at 10am on March 2.

The Slow Readers Club Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows:

Thu April 26 2018 - CARDIFF Globe
Fri April 27 2018 - SOUTHAMPTON Engine Rooms
Sat April 28 2018 - LEEDS Brudenell Social Club
Fri May 04 2018 - MANCHESTER Cathedral
Thu May 10 2018 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Riverside
Fri May 11 2018 - HULL Welly
Sat May 12 2018 - NOTTINGHAM Rock City
Thu May 17 2018 - WOLVERHAMPTON Slade Rooms
Fri May 18 2018 - NORWICH Arts Centre
Fri May 25 2018 - LONDON Islington Assembly Hall
Sat May 26 2018 - STOKE Sugarmill

Click here to compare & buy The Slow Readers Club Tickets at


Other The Slow Readers Club stories

The Slow Readers Club Share New Single You Opened Up My Heart

The Slow Readers Club Release New Single Lunatic

The Slow Readers Club Plot UK And Ireland Tour

The Slow Readers Club Plot Spring UK Tour

The Slow Readers Club Announce New Single And Winter UK Tour Dates


©2014 All rights reserved.