Camp Cope Announce Sophomore Album 'How To Socialise & Make Friends'

Laura Johnson 29 November 2017

Photo: Naomi Beveridge Camp Cope have revealed the details of their new album.

'How To Socialise & Make Friends' will arrive on March 2 through Run For Cover and follow up the Australian trio's self-titled debut LP, which they put out last year.

Check out the record's first song, The Opener, along with its artwork and tracklist, below.


'How To Socialise & Make Friends' tracklist:

1. The Opener
2. How To Socialise & Make Friends
3. The Face of God
4. Anna
5. Sagan-Indiana
6. The Omen
7. Animal and Real
8. UFO Lighter
9. I've Got You


Other Camp Cope stories

Camp Cope Announce Summer Tour

Camp Cope - How To Socialise & Make Friends (Album Review)

Camp Cope Share Title Track Of New Album 'How To Socialise & Make Friends'

Camp Cope Share Live Video For The Opener

Camp Cope Release New Single The Opener


©2014 All rights reserved.