Screaming Females Confirm February Release Of New LP 'All At Once'

Huw Baines 16 October 2017

Photo: Farrah Skeiky Screaming Females have announced their new LP.

‘All At Once’ is the follow up to 2015’s ‘Rose Mountain’ and will arrive on February 23 through Don Giovanni.

Head below to check out the tracklist, artwork and a video for the record’s opener, Glass House, following its premiere over at Rolling Stone.


'All At Once':

1. Glass House
2. Black Moon
3. I'll Make You Sorry
4. Dirt
5. Agnes Martin
6. Deeply
7. Soft Domination
8. End Of My Bloodline
9. Chamber For Sleep Pt. I
10. Chamber For Sleep Pt. II
11. Bird In Space
12. Fantasy Lens
13. My Body
14. Drop By Drop
15. Step Outside


Other Screaming Females stories

Screaming Females Announce 'Singles Too' Compilation, Share Old School Infomercial

Screaming Females Plot Second Leg Of All At Once Tour

Screaming Females Unveil I'll Make You Sorry Video

Hop On Board With Us: Screaming Females Get Ambitious on 'All At Once'

Screaming Females Plot May UK Tour Dates

Screaming Females Share Deeply Performance Video Featuring Marissa Paternoster With Laura Veirs


©2014 All rights reserved.